Parish Employees Endowment Fund

Scholarship Details

A one million dollar endowment fund was established by an anonymous donor. It provides financial assistance for parish employees’ children to attend an archdiocesan or parochial elementary school or an archdiocesan or parochial high school. Employees must work 1,000 hours or more over the course of the year. Grants are made on the basis of financial need as determined by the application process. Annual income guidelines are not published because both income and annual expenses are considered in the award process. The 2021-22 Application Deadline is February 26th, 2021.


Applications will be considered for income-eligible families with at least one guardian employed by a parish within the Archdiocese of St. Louis and work a 1,000 hours/year with children who would like to attend grades K-12 at any archdiocesan or parish school. Students who are new to the school and those who already attend will be considered.

2021-22 Income Eligibility Guidelines

Not applicable.

Eligible Schools

All Saints School

All Saints – St. Ferdinand School

All Saints – St. Norbert School

All Saints – St. Rose Philippine Duchesne School

Ascension School-Chesterfield

Assumption School-Mattese

Assumption School-O’Fallon

Bishop DuBourg High School

Blessed Teresa of Calcutta

Cardinal Ritter College Prep

Christ the King School

Christ, Prince of Peace School

Department of Special Education – Annunziata

Duschesne High School

Good Shepherd Catholic School-Hillsboro

Holy Child School

Holy Cross – Annunciation School

Holy Cross – Our Lady of Providence School

Holy Cross – St. Dominic Savio School

Holy Cross – St. Michael the Archangel School

Holy Cross Academy

Holy Infant School

Holy Redeemer School

Holy Rosary School

Holy Spirit School

Immacolata School

Immaculate Conception School – Dardenne

Immaculate Conception School – Old Monroe

Immaculate Conception School – Union

Incarnate Word School – Elementary School

Little Flower School

Mary, Queen of Peace School

Most Sacred Heart School – Eureka

Our Lady of Guadalupe School

Our Lady of Lourdes School – University City

Our Lady of Lourdes School – Washington

Our Lady of the Pillar School

Our Lady School

Queen of All Saints School

Rosati-Kain High School

Sacred Heart School – Florissant

Sacred Heart School – Troy

Seton Regional Catholic

South City Catholic Academy

South City Catholic Academy Learning Center

St. Agnes School

St. Alban Roe School

St. Ambrose School

St. Ann School

St. Anthony School – Sullivan

St. Bridget of Kildare School

St. Catherine Laboure School

St. Cecilia School and Academy

St. Charles Borromeo School

St. Clare of Assisi School

St. Cletus School

St. Dominic High School

St. Frances Cabrini Academy

St. Francis Borgia Regional High School

St. Francis Borgia School – Washington (Elementary School)

St. Francis of Assisi School

St. Gabriel the Archangel School

St. Gerard Majella School

St. Gertrude School

St. Ignatius Loyola School

St. Joachim School

St. John the Baptist School – Gildehaus

St. Joseph School – Cottleville

St. Joseph School – Farmington

St. Joseph School – Imperial

St. Joseph School – Josephville

St. Joseph School – Zell

St. Louis Catholic Academy

St. Margaret Mary Alacoque School

St. Margaret of Scotland School

St. Mark School

St. Mary Magdalen School

St. Mary’s High School

St. Monica School

St. Patrick School

St. Paul School – Fenton

St. Paul School – St. Paul

St. Peter School – Kirkwood

St. Peter School – St. Charles

St. Pius X High School

St. Raphael the Archangel School

St. Roch School

St. Rose of Lima School

St. Simon the Apostle School

St. Stephen Protomartyr School

St. Theodore School

St. Vincent Elementary School – Perryville

St. Vincent High School

St. Vincent Junior High School – Perry. (7&8)

St. Vincent School – Dutzow

Ste. Genevieve du Bois School

Sts. Joachim & Ann School

Valle Catholic Grade School

Valle Catholic High School